Governance Group

Our Governance Group is a small steering group with overall responsibility for the direction and progress of the Center, and statutory legal and fiscal responsibilities. Comprised of senior members of the Harvard medical community, the group provides exceptional leadership and vision.  

George Q. Daley, MD, PhD (HMS Dean)

Michael E. Greenberg, PhD (Chair) 

Dennis J. Selkoe, MD (Co-Chair)

Wade Harper, PhD

Lynn Wood Harwell, JD, MBA

Bradley T. Hyman, MD, PhD

Michael P. White, M.S


Office of the Director

The Office of the Director provides administrative leadership, and is responsible for the overall management of the NeuroDiscovery Center and its programs.

Lynn Wood Harwell, JD, MBA (Executive Director)

Binod Maharjan (Research Administrator)